Our Partners

  Daniel Figueroa, CPA, CGA  Tel: (905) 695-3571 Email:  dfigs@rsp.ca

Daniel Figueroa, CPA, CGA
Tel: (905) 695-3571
Email: dfigs@rsp.ca

  David R. Colodny, CPA, CA  Tel: (905) 695-3567 Email:  colodny@rsp.ca

David R. Colodny, CPA, CA
Tel: (905) 695-3567
Email: colodny@rsp.ca

  Dora Apostolopoulos, CPA, CA  Tel: (905) 695-3566 Email:  daposto@rsp.ca

Dora Apostolopoulos, CPA, CA
Tel: (905) 695-3566
Email: daposto@rsp.ca

  Henry M. Icyk, CPA, CA  Tel: (905) 695-3564 Email:  hicyk@rsp.ca

Henry M. Icyk, CPA, CA
Tel: (905) 695-3564
Email: hicyk@rsp.ca

  Shlomo Betsalel, CPA, CA  Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3103 Email:  sbetsalel@rsp.ca

Shlomo Betsalel, CPA, CA
Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3103
Email: sbetsalel@rsp.ca

  Morry L. Nosak, CPA, CA, TEP  Tel: (905) 695-3563 Email:  mnosak@rsp.ca

Morry L. Nosak, CPA, CA, TEP
Tel: (905) 695-3563
Email: mnosak@rsp.ca

  Stephen M. Rosenberg, CPA, CA  Tel: (905) 695-3565 Email:  srosenberg@rsp.ca

Stephen M. Rosenberg, CPA, CA
Tel: (905) 695-3565
Email: srosenberg@rsp.ca

  Pamela Yong, CPA, CMA, FCCA  Tel: (905) 695-3573 Email:  pyong@rsp.ca

Pamela Yong, CPA, CMA, FCCA
Tel: (905) 695-3573
Email: pyong@rsp.ca

 

Our Managers

  Ahmed Jamil, CPA, CGA  Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3156 Email:  ajamil@rsp.ca

Ahmed Jamil, CPA, CGA
Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3156
Email: ajamil@rsp.ca

  Charles Fu, MTax, CPA, CGA  Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3156 Email:  cfu@rsp.ca

Charles Fu, MTax, CPA, CGA
Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3156
Email: cfu@rsp.ca

  Sun Ray Liao, CPA, CA  Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3135 Email:  sliao@rsp.ca

Sun Ray Liao, CPA, CA
Tel: (416) 798-4997 ext. 3135
Email: sliao@rsp.ca